The internet is viewed as an excellent means of communication by many. However, there are some who would argue that it is actually destroying our communication skill?

Having internet is being considered as a good source of talking, whereas some believe that it is making us to have destroyed skill of communicating with each other. I think that although there are some bad impacts of This, it is leading us to have good moments with each other. To begin with, internet has had important role in modern era because it has led to know the right value of time as in the past, letters used to be written for knowing the conditions of each other and people had to wait for many days for having answers of those letters, while thesedays, it can be done with in some seconds by having number of present apps on the internet and even video calls is there for being face to face for talking with people living in other countries. Therefore, using internet for communication is much beneficial. On the other hand, if internet is used everytime, some skills, such as good behaviour and communicate way, cannot be gotten as by being in the field while meeting others, it can lead to obtain good sense for others which is likely to help earning name and fame in life. Furthermore, until preference is given to meet someone by visiting phycially, having believe properly is unlikely to have on each other so just talking on internet cannot let to have strong bonding in relation. In conclusion, using internet is not allowing to feel absence of near and dear by getting connected, but it is making people to be not perfect in life due to This some are not having moral values in their life.