Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child‘s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence.

Unlike ester years, it is evident that there is a recent debate among the people on children growth. A section of people opine that mother and father has the highly imperative part in a kid’s improvement. Whereas, other groups of people opponent that various things such as television set as well as kith's have the most remarkable effect. However, I would personally subscribe to the proposition that both of these roles are essential in young children development. This essay outlines the plausible reasons along with examples in the succeeding paragraphs. On the one hand, kids get development from a parent which has been widely accepted. Indeed, that it has plethora of persuasive reasons. Firstly, the most remarkable reasons for children growth is direct interaction. To illustrate this, kids has closest attachment with parents rather than others. Hence, parents can teach ample of academic skills to children. Therefore, kids can get very good grades in exams. In the same vein, another key reason for kids get progress from a parent is learning moral values. Since, kids has chance to spend plenty of time with parents they can listen plenty of bed stories from parents before sleep. Thereby, kids can acquire knowledge about basic manners as well as behavioral skills from parents. At this juncture, citing an example is more relevant to justify the point stated above is that, in a recent survey reported that, 80 percent of kids got healthy growth because of they learnt about socializing skills from parents than others. Hence, the above mentioned claims perceive people to endorse children not only learn subject knowledge but also social skills from the mother and father, which are more imperative in the society. On the other hand, young children get knowledge via various resources such as television set along with dear ones. However, this statement has an array of underlying reasons. One among convincing reason for kith's influence on kid’s improvement is social skills. Nevertheless, children have more communication with their dear ones especially while playing in play grounds. Consequently, they can learn amiable nature as well as good relationship with other kids. Besides, television sets also play vital role in kid’s development. As we all know that there are myriad of educational channels available for teach knowledge on various things to children. At this moment, exemplifying is more appropriate to substantiate the reason is that, I watched a documentary with the name of “Kids love TV” which conveys that, majority of kids are learning making various creative crafts via television. Thereby, a group of people support this view. All in all, above mentioned reasons for both of these views on children advance skills proved to be an indisputable testimony by the sheer number of studies. Therefore, persuaded by all the points discussed hitherto, what I would like reiterate vehemently is that kids progress not only depend on parents but also loved ones along with TV.