Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Over the last few decades, the music industry has gone through a boom period. It is believed by some that music has the ability to connect citizens from various traditions and generations under one roof. I agree with this statement. The upcoming paragraphs describe the point to support my view. There are certain reasons to support my view. The first point of prime importance is that music has no language which makes it unique and beneficial. For example, people from all over the world enjoy music, no matter what language they use because music is just all about feelings and emotions. We can usually see that in big international music concerts, people come from all over the world to just listen to their favorite artists. Another point in the list is that music helps to connect various cultures because with the aid of different musical instruments. In other words, each of the musical instruments depicted the culture of their belonging nations. To cite an example, Rabab coming from Afganistan, which also used in various Indian movies and there are also many other instruments that represented different nation's cultures and used all over the world. To conclude, I would like to state that It is an irrefutable fact that music plays a vital role to decrease the generation gap and bring people to one stage because it is a supreme art form with no boundaries.