. Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire.

Retirement age has become a new centric point of discussion in this modern social - economic scenario. Some people perceive that old ones should vacate their higher ranks earlier in order to create places for new comers personally, I strongly contend them due to financial and health issues. This essay will delve deeply into both the views to prove ⁸my perspective. To begin with, leaving job early will result in unprecedented increase in social welfare fund as the number of Pensioners will grow exponentially, especially across the Europe where governments are failing to pay It's astronomical Cost. This is the case in German recently Where bureaucrats have ordered the people to work till 62 year in order to cut down the expense. Moreover, saying good bye to work earlier will cause many health related issue among people because inactive lifestyle is inextricably intertwined with many diseases among old-aged people, which will further add fuel to fire thorough adding medical bills. Therefore, the situation may be spiral out of control soon. On the other hand, recruiting young persons is recognized as highly profitable business for Companies because it provide double benefit to them. Firstly, employment cost of a young employee is considered to be almost half than his 50 years senior counterpart. In this way, multinational firms can save millions through successfully Implementing this policy. Secondly, youth is proved to be 50 % more efficient and productive than an old employee is due to the fact that he wants to prove his worth for the organization. For instance, according to Apple, a technical giant, three people under 35 years can finish a complicated task in less time than five employees above 50 years. These are the main reason behind encouraging youth leadership within a company. In the end, looking at both the sides, although a young person can work quickly and economically as compared to old one, it is impractical to retire older ones earlier