In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constricting new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. v. 2

Nowadays, transportation is extremely important for general people. It is a heavy debate topic and main headline of the newspapers. While some people believe that more funds should be invest on the building better rail tracks so that journey are faster between of major cities, others are the opinion that, strengthening the older systems will be more beneficial. In my opinion, public transport conditions are improved more crucial than others. I will discuss both views in this essay. On the one hand, Super fast trains gives lots of benefits to others commuters who are traveling through a train specially moving one city to another cities. Otherwise, people can stuck in one place and produce effect on the daily life like jobs which travelers have covering a long distances. For example, Today, electronic trains are coming in big cities like Delhi, Mumbai and more over. These rails are extremely fast and they cut down the dependence rate on various kinds of modes. However, pollution are slightly decrease by using a electronic rails. As a result, environment is clear and pupil are feeling happy. On the other hand, improving a infrastructure of public transport as much needed instead of other transports. They should spend more money on renovate the existing facilities. Because mostly cities are rural where are wanting a basic needs as compared of urban area. These type of citizen can not use a new railway lines. For example, a recent survey say that, there are many places are present in countries which are undeveloped. They have difficulties in traveling. Therefore, plethora of funds are used in these types of transports. In this way, existing facilities demands are increased. In conclusion, according to my opinion, public transport are more important than others. So, more funds should invest in these projects and improving a existing public transport. However, railways lines are solving number of problems. They help the local people in traveling and covering long distance with in a short time.