some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

There is a belief among people that music can be used as a way of gathering individuals together from the young generation to the olders and even different cultures. This opinion has been welcomed by many fans. It is bombarded with a variety of positive thoughts and reasons. There is a fact that music is a type of art and it can be considered as the worldwide language. People from different cultures may not understand the words but the feelings and senses are transferred to the audience in some ways. they can realize the happiness, anger, enthusiasm and order kind of feelings which are provided by listening to the words, sounds, and the bits. Some special styles of music are favorite among both young and old people. the classic ones that absorb wide range of tastes. These masterpiece artworks are famous because of the artistic taste and the skill of singer. in the other words depending on how the music is presented, it can be a tool of communication among and generations and cultures. However, this is not enough. From one race to another life style and criteria are changing. Nowadays young and people like other music styles which are avoided to listen by the older ones. Youngers likely to listen to or singing rap or pub. They tend to talk about daily and social issues in a tunable sound and call it the music. This is while music used to be more emotional sensitive and unique in the past. Although the cultures and different nations had their own style and instruments but it seems that the new generation is getting far from those traditions.