Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together.

In this modern era, music play a crucial role in every person life. A number of individual assert that music is the best way of decreasing discrimination about various culture and ages. I agreed with this statement on the contrary there are a number of adverse aspects that I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons how music bringing people together. First, music is the best source of entertainment. As, sometimes people broke their hectic schedule that time they prefer to listen music to rejuvenate their mind Therefore, individual go to the concerts with their family members friends as well than ultimately their family bonding increase. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of individual think that music is the best way to reduce stress and it is maintained family bonds. Furthermore, music is best to way to merge two countries. As, people listen music in other countries due to National Anthem. Individual go to other countries than definitely music bringing of various culture. However, there are a number of adverse point like if people go to other country to attend music concert than ultimately their own countries do not developed due to the fact they always prefer to listen music in other countries. Consequently, people own countries faced a plethora of difficulties and in future that countries do not developed. To illustrate, in a survey it was mentioned that 60% of countries faced numerous difficulties due to Brain drain. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although music play detrimental effect on countries on the contrary I personally believe that music is the best source of entertainment to relax mind.