Every minute, every day, people suffer and lives are lost needlessly because of a lack of safe water and sanitation. the Population is being viewed as the real problem and controlling birth rates should totally address the problem. with this view?

Over population is one of the leading causes of malnutrition and poor quality of life of people living in third world countries. I totally agree that birth control is one way to solve the issue. I believe that people who lives in poor areas where potable water is inaccessible usually are malnourished. Their environment also poses a big threat to their health because their surroundings are dirty and the people does not pay attention about its cleanliness. Children and old people are the most vulnerable group to acquire the illness through unclean water and improper food preparation. Some cases lead to the death of these vulnerable group of people. I also believe that health teachings like family planning, be it natural or artificial, is essential to every couple. Parents to be should be educated regarding the effects if having either a small or big family. They should plan how many children they want and they can afford to provide a good quality of life to their family, that us having a healthy meals, clean water, safe environment and able to send the children to school. Furthermore, teaching them about proper waste disposal and cleanliness of the environment is also important to achieve. In conclusion, increased number of people living in a small area makes the place crowded. Safe drinking water is really important to have a healthy populace. To have a small family and be able to provide for their needs is ideal. Family planning can help reduce the effects of the booming population, thus good quality if life can be attained by every human being.