Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

At present many people believe that advertisements exhort people to buy unnecessary items, on the other hand, some people think that advertisements inspire people to buy needful items. In my opinion, advertisements are important to our society, because people choose the verity of products according to the advertisements. Some of the significant reasons behind the value of the advertisements are noted below paragraphs. Firstly, nowadays people are more attracted to the advertisements. Major companies are keener to develop customer-oriented advertisements so that people are more tempted to buy these particular products. Advertisements play a vital role in our life such as advertisements focus to deliver new techniques. For example, advertisements like detergents explain new formulas to keep our clothes new. These kind of advertisements are predominantly helping humans to experience new technology. Secondly, advertisements are giving opportunity to select products that are exactly suitable for the customer. Multiple advertisements for a specific item encourage the people to choose which product is fit for His/her perfectly. For instance, different cosmetic firms are offering a verity of cosmetic products to the customer, however, it is often people confused with the content of the particular item nevertheless, advertisements describe what is exactly included in the product obviously, it is good for every customer to pick the right product. In conclusion, advertisements are the key factor for to choose the ideal product for everyone. Advertisements motivate the people to reject products that are not good for them, ultimately, it will help people to save their valuable money.