Some People Say That It Is Important To Keep Home And Workplace Tidy, with every thing organised and in correct place

some people believe that keeping things in right place is utterly crucial. i strongly agree with this view as this habit impact our life positively and enhance our performance. firstly, keeping our place tidy and clean can be extremely positive. From personal point of view, tools arr put in right place, making us far more comfortable to find them and therefore we do not need worry about losing those items when we require them in case of emergency. Take my case for example, my father always used to look up for health document before going to see his doctor he got stressed until we found it for him. Secondly if we keep our house an work place tidy, it will let us know what things we have and therefore, we do not need to rummage in our house to find our be longing, in fact we save valuable time since we know where to find my possessions. Thirdly, working in an orderly work place, brings us positive motivation which enhance both employer and employee creativity. Not only does it improve our personality. but also it can positively boost our knowledge an skill - related career. For example japon are famous for well organised and neat people which this positive approach make them more creative which apparently cause to become the richest country in the world in term of wealth industrial economy. To conclude, Tidy work place an clean home brings positive changes in ourlife and we can reap many benefit while we save a lot of time to consider for other activities.