Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Internet, is the most eminent word trending from last decade and still on. It's growth is unstoppable from the time it started its journey with people. The impact of Internet among the people had created huge benefits with few adverse natures of it. In the busy contemporary world, everyone wants things to be done quicker and faster effortlessly. The blooming internet is one that resolves all the needs that individual needed on daily basis. It's no wonder that from food to clothing all are available at door step with just one click, that's the power of internet. Even Online ticket reservation, groceries for the home, musics and books for refreshments and many more can be made within few seconds rather going out and spending precious time. Because of which lot of time is being saved and can be utilized productivity in various factors individuals are interested in doing! Being said every coin has two sides, there are also drawbacks that pop up along with advantages. Online security issues, systems being hacked, where misuse of passwords and personal details by suspicious people. Individuals becoming lazier as everything being automated with just one press. As internet provide facility to users to store there passwords online, they tend to ignore remembering small things with lot of negligence. However, all the above issues can be tackled by being little conscious and alert while playing with larger web to keep ourselves protective from malicious attacks. When these things are taken care, technology will always be boon to all those who use it.