Some people say that companies who sponsor big games can gain a lot; other people believe that it has disadvantages for them.

This is the age of consumerism, where people buy more than they require which is the sheer outcome of mass advertisements of brand products where sponsoring Sport activity have come into Vogue. In such scenario one school of thought endorses such development, while the Sceptics fare give against this essay discusses both Constructing argument and draws logical conclusion In the end. Analysis of latter group reveals that funding Sports activities ultimately increases the cost of products, say for example the soft drinks companies are charging enormously higher than its actual price as they are spending lavishly on sponsorship of sports activities moreover, manyier times they are promoting the products which are health hazardous, owing to Such reasons Sponsorship of brand products should be prohibited. However, although such sponsorships may he deleterious at times, such sponsorship generates brand image for the organizations that eventually hike the sales of products and services the organizations wants to people buy. To cite an example in my country India the famous cricket league "1PL' is totally sponsored by vivo the mobile company which has witnessed increase in the sale of mobile. Another relevent arguments to Support such funding is that there are many outdated sports which have suddenly come into Vogue. say for example kabaddi and badminton Besides this the sports athletes are earning millions, consequently it stimulates the youth to indulge into sports era. on the close scrutiny, I conclude that sponsorship of sports activity has its own positives, hence friendly agree with formal group.