Some people say that chatting or going in a hangout is the best way to increase a bond. Other say that sharing meme is the best way to increase a bond. To what and give your opinion.

A tiny number of individuals share the view that chatting or meeting with friends is the best way to increase their bond. Whilst some others say that sharing meme is the best way. I agree with the statement that says chatting or meeting with friends is very much benefecial in order to increase their bond as social media is the best way to make friends and we can know each other very easily. Human are by born social being, and they can't live alone. By the advance of social media platforms, it has now become more easier to make friends, and it's possible to chat with friends at any time we want. This is a proper way because by chatting or by hangout we can know the person properly, and it will help us to understand them. Besides, we can judge their mentality as well as their behaviour if we spent majority of time with them. Sometimes we share our dark secrets and our words in times of depression and frustation which helps us to understand the. When we go for hangout, it may be possible we face some difficult situations, and in those times we will get to know if they are our real or fake friends. Sharing meme is the worst way to communicate with friends as it mostly depends on the recievers mood. We try to mke our friends smily or laugh by sending meme but they may feel bullying, and sometimes even possible to feel jealousy. Some people feel disgusting after seeing so many of these things. To sum up, chatting or hangout is the best possible way to increase our bond as it provides us a way to understand each other properly and we can choose the right one.