Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, a person having knowledge of overseas dialects tend to become more successful in communal and professional life in comparison to individuals those who do not outreach to learn it. I completely agree with the given notion and discuss same in following paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays, many people are moving abroad in search of jobs, education and for immigration purpose, therefore it became a necessity for them to learn foreign language as a part of their field. Firstly, it enhance communication skills in social and professional life, moreover, they are more appreciated for their command in dialect as being non natives. A recent report by 'Canadian Times' newspaper stated that 65 percent of immigrant people who learn French get more opportunities at their work place and even got promoted by employee due to better interaction, which is a huge advantage of learning non native language. Secondly, learning foreign dialect overcome barrier of socialism as it helped to explore cultural diversity of nation. It is evident that people will learn origin history and folks achievements, moreover, learn their heritage values by acknowledging the power of dialect. It made them socially active and productive in every aspect of life. For instance, in China people of different origins celebrate their traditional festivals along side connecting their emotions which is only possible by diving deep into their native language. Hence, increase the communion by mean of learning it. In conclusion, I believe learning foreign language help to increase efficiency in every prospect, however, also connect people of different communities. Therefore, making world a better place by sharing their interests.