Some people say education is the only critical factor to the development of a country. with this statement?

It is undeniable that education is the key to a country’s development. Unfortunately, some countries’ educational system organizations are not really good since in some countries, poor families cannot really afford a good education for their children according to the educational welfare of the countries are not well organized or not enough for them. Anyway, it looks like some countries have realized the importance of education and improving it. We can look at India for the example of this case as they have proved that educational development can really develop the country since the country has changed from a poor region to a high potential area for IT knowledge. Therefore, it is very necessary that many Governments of less developed countries take the power of education seriously and offer it to a wide range of people. Spending money for education is the key to a new future effects on the economy and social life. Learning and Knowledge is Power and an investment in the near future and therefore it has to be an official task. In my point of view education is really a crucial key for any kind of development no matter just only the country but it can truly change everything if everyone have a good education.