Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

When it comes to living in a particular place, people need to know which type of accommodation they should choose. Some people prefer to live in a house while others believe that it is better to live in an apartment. I believe that there are more benefits rather than drawbacks of living in a house in comparison with living in a flat. One of the significant advantages of occupying a house is that it is more spacious to live with extended family compared to three or four-room apartments. The house offers a great deal of opportunity to do outdoor activities such as playing different games with children or organizing family parties and a pool is also available in the corner of your house. In addition, there is one huge possibility that apartment owners do not have is a garage for cars or vehicles. Parking is sometimes a problem in high-rise flat areas. Furthermore, one more advantage of living in a house is that it is usually located in a peaceful areas of the city. Flats in urban areas are more tend to be overcrowded and stressful as there are a lot of incessant roars of cars and bumper-to-bumper traffics in the streets. Therefore, it is more beneficial to choose a house in a peaceful city rather than an apartment. In conclusion, I believe that advantages of living in a house outweigh the disadvantages because it is more convenient and also beneficial to occupy in comparison with life in an apartment.