production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and results in global warming why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays how can this problem be solved

It is widely accepted that the emission of co2 and other greenhouse gases lead to rise in temperature which is known as global warming and it has become the most concerning issue all over the world in these days. This essay will examine that why it is a considered as a major issue and some ramidical solutions to curb it in the upcoming paragraphs. Ti embark with, ther are some factors of considering the global warming as the serious issue. The most dominant factor is that rise in temperature creates many health disorders such as skin disorders and many more. To be more clear, production of co2 leads to heat which affects the surroundings and also put impact on human body. Apart from this, masses are becoming older quickly due to the overheat that is becoming a major trouble for any nation as development of any nation relies on its individuals. So, these are the main reasons of becoming its grave concern. On the paradoxical side, there are some measurements which can be taken to reduce the rise in temperature. Initially, people can use public vehicles in the place of private vehicles. To be more specific, when they use their own means of transportation, it increased the emission of co2 that results to global warming. In contrast, by using public transportation, the determinantal effects of global warming can be tackled to some extent. Secondly, more and more trees can be planted by individuals because trees observe CO2 and they assist to reduce the production of co2. As a consequence, the effects of rising temperature can be mitigated. In conclusion, there is no doubt that in these days, global warming has become the most serious issue and it can be solved by taking some measurements. However, if the rise in temperature don't cease then it may be hazardous for living beings.