Some people prefer to have a job that requires a good deal of travelling, while others prefer a sedentary job. Why? What other factors should be considered while selecting a job?

A section of people like to have job that have travelling, but other like office job. From my prospective I will like to prefer the job which deals with the moving around the world it helps to learn many new things with job. As I believe that moving job is better because it helps us to know about the different culture of the places, different kind of foods wich are very delicious, to make new friends from all over the world and get to know about the ancient story of the region, place and country. It also help in learning different languages which helps us to make comfortable in other countries, so that we can interest with people’s very easly in there native language. It also help in development of our mind. We can buy famous things of that place like Dubai is famous for gold and spices we can buy this from there. Elements to be considered while job selection, from my point of view is that people’s should take the jobs of there on interest in which they find comfort, fell happiness to do the job, and be motivate to the work and this will give them more progress in their work life. The job should be that which respect your skill and talent, helps to improve them and give opportunity for there proguess. Taking every thing in consideration I will choose the travelling job because it will give us many opportunity one of them is that we can many learn many language.