about your favorite book.

The story is about the diary life around family, friend and the love-hate relationship of the main female character during 10 years. The main characters are a girl who has special situation and two boys, one is her soulmate and others is her close - classmate. The story has open-ending. The main female character go abroad without any messages saying goodbye to two main male characters. I highly recommend my friend would enjoy this book, because, some memories of student and what happens in diary life in that books are similar to us. When I read the book, I can see shadow of myself in it. I have a tendency to read the review of any book before reading it. When I saw that book, the topic of it was different from all books I had read before, was impressed me. That is the reason why I made a decision to read it. It was such a page turner that I couldn't remember exactly how long I read it from cover to cover. Maybe one week. As far as I can tell, I wouldn't like to read something else by the same author. I always think that, each author will have the most great product in all his or her career. No one is better than that. The book told a diary life and a love story between a girl and two boys during 10 years. The story had a open-ending that the girl go abroad without any messages saying goodbye to two boys. The reason why the book impressed me is that storyline is familiar with my reality life. Up to now, that book is the most impressed book for me. I have found any book like that. In my opinion, a book with open-ending, talk about love story and diary life is suitable for people who is live real life. It is a thick book with hundreds papers. Its cover is a scene of classroom, decorated by warm color like slightly pink, yellow, beige, . . . The topic of the book in Vietnamese name is ''Thoi thanh xuan am ap khong the quay lai ay''. It is composed by a Chinese author. After a period of time reading online in the black website, I make a decision to buy it from a good bookstore. Compare it other books I have or know about, the book is the most great book for me. The story is open-ending, so that, I really impress and always curious about it.