personal celebration vs national celebration

National Day plays a wonderful role in everyone's life. There are many national days like Independence Day, Republic Day, Yoga day etc. Currently, people celebrate their personal days rather than national ceremonies. Here, I would like to keep both my thoughts and my perception in mind. There are various points that can shore up my point. First and foremost, people's busiest lifestyles are responsible for forgetting national celebrations. For example, in the era of inflation, people are busy in the rat race to obtain more and more money to manage the astronomical periphery. Therefore, they do not celebrate national celebrations due to lack of time. In addition, recreational sources entice people to spend more time, thus becoming introverted who are not interested in participating in social activities. What's more, the generation gap and lack of time are away from older people to younger people, so young people do not get to know about the culture as well as the national festival. As a result, they do not know the importance of national ceremonies. Manifold marks can be inserted in a later view. First, individual celebrations are more enjoyable than national celebrations. For example, individual celebrations include multi-cuisine, dance as well as other recreational activities while national ceremonies include poetry, patriotic songs, a recitation of history exhibitions, thus allowing people to celebrate their individual celebrations rather than national ceremonies. From my belief, there is no doubt that a personal celebration is more enjoyable than a national celebration. But I think teachers celebrate national festivals in school so that students get to know about their culture and tradition. To recapitulate, celebrating national festivals by the people is the best way to get knowledge about their culture, so people should celebrate national celebrations.