Some people prefer shopping in shopping centres while others prefer local markets. do you agree with this or not?

it is refutable that, in this modern era shopping plays a crucial role in every person life. A certain segment of society believes that, big shopping mall should be converted into the small local trades in cities and town. I completely disagree with this statement. I will delve the point in upcoming paragraphs before reach the conclusion. to begin with, the shopping malls provide a lot of benefits to the individual for their better life. owing to, the hectic life schedule time is very important for everyone. so, Malls help the individuals for their time save, people can purchase the grocery, clothes, books and decoration decorating things under the one roof. secondly, shopping malls help to reduce the unemployment rate that is good for people and also for the nation. for instance, due to, couple of shops in the mall's shopkeepers need servant for their shops, so they provide an opportunity to the people for job. not only this, malls always enhance the beauty of the country and also cities and towns. furthermore, local trades also play a vital role in an individuals life. the shop owner does not need to spend the amount of money on shop opening, the person needs a small area some people like to buy their needy things from shops. to illustrate, every person is not rich in every nation, which people are living in slums, villages and small towns they always like to purchase the things from local shops. thus, local shops have their own importance. in conclusion, local trade is good for everyone that is important. however, the shopping mall should not be converted in small shops that would affect the economic status due to attraction tourism also come there.