Some people prefer online classes, while others still prefer a traditional classroom setup.

Nowadays, online classes have become more and more popular since the Covid-19. is commonly believed that online courses are a great source of learning whereas other support going to school. From my point of view, with the advancement of technology and the internet, online tutorials have enhanced thếmlves to a great extent and also offer huge benefits with regards to classroom learning. However, online learning also has disadvantages that we cannot mention. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. Online classes are much cheaper than traditional courses. Thus, everyone from rich to poor can benefit through these classes. For example, by enrolling in an online program, poor students who cannot afford an expensive college education can acquire valuable skills and earn degrees, that too from the comfort of their home. Furthermore, another advantage of online courses is their flexibility. Hence, you can take them whenever you want and from wherever you are. By contrast, in order to do a regular course, you have to be in a classroom at a specific hour. Shifting towards the second school of thought, traditional classroom learning also has its benefits. The most important among them is the better interaction between the teacher and the pupil. For instance, a machine can only deliver the lessons; it cannot figure out whether the student has understood the concepts. A teacher, on the other hand, can easily figure out whether the student has understood something by simply looking at their face. As a result, teachers can clear doubts then and there and this helps with the progress of the student. Yet, the lack of flexibility and higher costs make traditional learning an enviable option for many students.