Some people have great ambitions in life, others don’t. Do you think ambition is important to succeed in life? Is it a positive or a negative quality to have?

Individuals have divergent views about vital factors to become a successful person. One of those elements is an eagerness which I totally believe that it is important but it provides both positive and negative effects. In this essay I will examine my views. The principal reason many people have a good attitude towards aspiration is that it allows people to achieve their ultimate goal easier. For example, to become a doctor, this career absolutely needs a plethora of knowledge. Besides, students ought to prepare themselves since high school. The cause is that a medicine faculty requires high grades. Moreover, this occupation has to bear a full of responsibility. Thus, without ambitiousness and passion, I would be difficult for a person who want to enter in this profession. In the other hand, having a high level of hankering and full of confidence are providing pressure and possibly make those people feel depressed. For instance, as an example above, if the students have put many afford on it and the result came out that they do not have proper qualities to enter in that job. They possibly do some terribly things because they were disappointed. As we can see in many cases, there are a large number of students who suicide squad because they were not be able to study in the faculty that they want. In conclusion, although lust is important factor to reach a goal. In my point of view, if a person has it too much, it might give a negative effect more than a positive one.