Now a days many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the cutting edge era, a lot of people just cannot seem to get enough sleep. In this essay i will discuss some problems such as lack of concentration and health issues along with some solutions. To commence with, the most important issue is the lack of concentration in work and study. Many individuals who do not get enough sleep feel tired all day and cannot focus on their work. For instance, According to Report by Times India, nearly 40% of Mumbai's teenagers and adults spend time on using social media applications on mobile phones so they suffer with insufficient sleep. To solve it, people should reduce the time they spend on watching television and on social media applications. This time instead can be used in doing yoga or meditation which helps in improving sleep quality. The another problem caused by this issue is it deteriorates their physical and mental problem. Some people complain about headache and pain in the eyes because of insufficient sleep. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by USA government that 50% of adults spend a lot of time on work, they lack in maintaining time. To cope with this, people should maintain a proper work-life balance. That is to say, people should spend quality time with their family. In conclusion, insufficient sleep is a serious issue which can result in loss of focus and other health problems. However, there are viable solutions available in the form of work life balance and physical exercise.