Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

It is argued that few people get into debt while purchasing things which they donot need and cannot afford. Although a plethora of reasons are there yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grove concern. One of the main problem is human kinds are purusing the standard lifestyle so they are wearing elegant clothes. Also, people are likely to copy other well-known person of the world. Being more fashionable effect the life of an individuals which leads to poverty and financial problem. However, people ought to have habits of investment in any sectors which helps to gain more profits. For example, if people investment share market, they will tend to get more knowledge and gain more fund which helps to grow capital. Furthermore, increasing population of the worldwide, humankind didnot have amentities of all source, they can be utilized money in any sectors. In this modern generation, technology has play vital role in human life. Human being are more intimate to mobile phone owning to science. In addition, second reason of this problem are human wants expensive phone to showoff to their people which make them looks like rich person. Recent survey Butwal Today has published that Iphone has been most costly mobile of the world due to the fact that it has good features and function so people are having that digital phone. Consequently, people are investing more money to that type of items. Moreover, people should focus on their future goals regardless to the high-priced items. In conculsion, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day. Although people should fulfilled their needs and wants, they should know how to used money.