Fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly fortheir produce. But a section of people believe that the premium price ofFair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on Fair trademarketing and advertising campaigns. What i

fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their produce. but a section of people believe that the premium price of fair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and advertising campaigns. what is your opinion? do you support fair trade coffee and believe it is beneficial for farmers? fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their produce. but a section of people believe that the premium price of fair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and advertising campaigns. what is your opinion? do you support fair trade coffee and believe it is beneficial for farmers? fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their produce. but a section of people believe that the premium price of fair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and advertising campaigns. what is your opinion? do you fair trade coffee is seen as a way of compensating farmers fairly for their produce. but a section of people believe that the premium price of fair trade coffee is not justified as most of it is spent on fair trade marketing and advertising campaigns. what is your opinion? do you support fair trade coffee and believe it is beneficial for farmers? support fair trade coffee and believe it is beneficial for farmers?