some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion? jxwp

Healthcare is one of the most important concerns of today and with time it is getting more expensive. Whether government should provide free health care is a subject of debate as some people claim that government cannot provide the most innovative methods of health care and that is why the money should be spent in education and culture. However, in my opinion, free health care should be the basic human right of all citizens and government should try to provide it as much as possible. Health care is not cheap and it is getting expensive day by day. Not everyone is solvent enough to handle this expense which sometimes makes it difficult for many people to afford even basic health care for them and their family members. It demands the necessity for free health care from the government. Although sometimes government may not be able to provide the most innovative methods of health care, it is much better than not being able to afford health care at all. Therefore it is important for the government to try to provide as much free health care as possible. Some people argue that it is better to spend the fund for free health care in education and culture since government cannot provide modern treatments. While education and culture are important for our society, public health comes first. The reason being that without a sound body, a sound mind is almost impossible. And the responsibility to ensure proper health for everyone should be taken by the government. Furthermore, it cannot be said for sure that government cannot provide innovative health care, which can potentially make this argument obsolete. To conclude, government should ensure free health care for all the citizens of a country, even if it cannot provide the best health care possible