Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet even it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate most of information we rea

In this tech Savvy era, everyone must be utilize intemet, social media and manymore in daily basis while a numben ot posts are fake or a lack of original content and anyone could attach anything on internet Meanwhile This eassy firmly agree with above mention notion with large extent, will be give some reason to support in following paragraphs. To commence with, The first and foremost reason why some people Post incorrect information on internet is due to lack of knowledge about these particular data. To elaborate it, a number of people, who have no any information related content and they post on any online plateform as a rummers, we took an adolescent for instance, they Post any kind of news related politics that they have not suffient knowledge regarding that news then many people read and see this post and assure this is true information However people must belive these type of Information after scrutiny. On other hand, a number of post that Posted by some trustfull pages when people aware about these sources then they hear and read right information for Instance some news channels like Economics times, The Hindu and so on, they are trusted Channels since many years, therefore people should give priority to these type of sources while The hindu news page, which posted a news about new covid-1g cases in world that news confirmed By world health organistion. To conclude, there are many merits and demerits of read information on internet However we must assure information after examination.