Many people believe that social networking sites have had a huge impact on both individuals and society.

Nowadays most people argue that happiness it's not merely about money. personally, I agree with this statement even though with money people can purchase anything they want also have sufficient life but not everything can be bought with money and that includes happiness. This essay will discuss why bliss is tough to define also what people should do to find their bliss. To begin with, if we talk about beatitude, it is obvious that each individual has their own view about it. In my perspective, happiness is all about love that surrounding us. If we interpret the meaning of it, is really difficult to describe it since everybody has their own aspects that make them excited and that is different according to each person. For example, probably the definition of bliss for poor people is when they can eat and fulfill their needs meanwhile wealthy people describe it when they can purchase anything and travel everywhere they wish. Happiness can be achieved by attempting to find the things that make us pleased. if we have not understand about it, then it will be complicated to achieve happiness in life. Furthermore, happiness can be obtained by making someone glad. To illustrate this, when we give someone something that they need and they feel grateful for us it will bring satisfaction to ourselves which leads to happiness. In conclusion, a plethora of people believes that money is not always brought excitement. In addition, happiness is complicated to explain because every person has their own perspective about it also to accomplish happiness people can make someone happy which is leads to their happiness too