some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

The fact that citizens do not make use of the home waste and until and unless the government makes a lawful rule to do so is indeed true. This essay depicts on why this is happening. Human mankind seems to have the habit or need of acquiring things that are those with finest quality or first hand quality rather than recycled products due to the standard of living they show upon the society. Wastes from home, eventhough if it could be easily recycled is avoided due to this reason. Nevertheless, the society do judge the people having recycled goods and consider them poor rather than smart work. This makes a person to negate the thought of recycling even if it does have lot of worthy advantages. Moreover, the people do takes things or commodities for granted and does not think about it until or unless they get scarce. Only a rule from orginisations like the government can change the citizens from wasting household products to practice reusing them in the most possible way. According to a recent studies held in Japan, 73 % of locals in a particular area tends to recycle products because of the fact that they are too expensive for new ones. Government when making recycling a legal need not only helps in waste reduction but also helps in saving money out of it. In conclusion, eventhough people have a chance to reutilize their own household products, they seem to avoid it and the only way to force them is to make a rule on it by the country government.