Some people believer that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many authorities claimed that salary less welfare society works should be an essential piece of secondary school dealings. Personally, i shall completely agree by the given statement and will discuss it in the following paragraphs. A lot of experts think about the fact that it is vital portion of secondary school dealings to encourage students for work as a social worker for the welfare of society with zero salary. The countries which teach these kinds of abilities to their Lerners can play a good role in social life and it polishes their skills to deal with society issues moreover, it gives awareness to childrens about the social difficulties such as poverty and illteracy and also improves and grooms their moral character aswell as spiritual for instance when i was in 11th standard then i was a member of a charity foundation at that time when i was met to the people of lower class of our community then it was helped me for knowing the pitfalls of our poor people after helping them and overcoming their financial problems, i was mental peace and satisfaction besides this it gave rise to the emotions of sympathy in my heart. The countries in which the institutions do not guide their members about social welfare then their students can not take part in social skill improving works as compare to those who teach the students to work as a social worker, after that, they also can participate finely in their practical life and also can resolve their issues efficiently. In my opinion co-curricular activities are much more important for childrens because in my point of view books can not teach everything to students also co-curricular programs play a major role for grooming the personalities of students so it is pivotal to give stress to students for taking part and becoming members of our social welfare departments such as charity, giving medicines to poors, teaching with no dues to poor students and instruct sports to younger childrens.