some people believe that university should work part time job.

Nowadays, working part-time jobs while studying has become a necessity for many students. Although, some people argued that a part-time job may harm studies. In this essay, I would like to discuss the pros and cons to students taking up part-time jobs during their studying. The good advantage is about working part-time during high school, college and university are not only earn extra pocket money to pay daily expense but also it is a crucial opportunity which you can have hand-on experience and gain working skills day by day that to assist students for the real working world. Besides, students will be excel at multitasking as the found the time to work and study simultaneously. For instance, if students who are international and job seeker, they will be given some expericene at working environment such as culture, lifestyle, language and so on from foreign country Moreover, a part-time job is rewarding to help students be responsible for their schedules, finance, and duties. Every work environment brings students to meet new people. That's why students who can gain independence, even getting more high powered in their career. One of the ineffective sides, working part-time while studying is certainly lack of time. Students indeed reject school activities and their colleagues because there is no time to have fun so students will be dead-tired to put offload on their shoulders. It's even students are down and out in terms of exams and ruin their career prospects. Additionaly, one more negative thing is that students only see having wages without degrees is the best way more than focus on studying. Although, a variety of people's example who are success enterprise. It's better in case of specialty. After a discussion of both sides. It can be concluded that students need to be confident in your time management and organized skills to ensure their education. It will also depend on individual responsibility for working part-time while studying.