In many rich countries the number of children are not pursuing science subject What are the possible reasons and also give some possible stops to go tackle this problem

Taking science subjects are very important because they play a vital role in training of future scientist and specialist. If somehow the country fails to prepare and train scientist and specialist for its future generation when the time comes they will not have the necessary experts. They will have to relay on the in for information of technology and scientist which will come to a great price. Now a days we see this problem in Third World countries such as African nations who have to rely on foreign companies due to their lack of expert workers. There are a wide variety of jobs in here early every country so it cannot said that if someone does not take a science subject they will encounter many problems in future to find a job. Most likely they will be able to put a job in other subjects but finding a job is not the only benefit that taking a science subject has its it give the student a general understanding of how things work in our world and the ability to corporate better with other fields. I think schools should arrange sized words for the students they should see the work and research that are happening in the universities and research centres many students visit our university and after they talk to us and see the work that we are doing, they got encouraged and motivated in pursuing a science subject. Or personally when I was a child TV programs with the size subject really motivated me to pursue a science degree. To conclude, I think this problem will cause economical issues for government in the long Run but is not reason for not finding a job and Guam it should be attention to motivating the students through different means.