Some people believe that the problem of illegal drugs can be solved by legalising all drugs. To what extent you agree or disagreeolved

In this contemporary era, many people believe that in order to eradicate the illegal drug problem, it should be legalised completely. I completely disagree with this statement and will enunciate it in the subsequent paragraphs. As far as my views of this trend is concerned, I believe that it will give birth to numerous problems which will have dangerous repercussions. Firstly, most of the people may take pills or injections in an uncontrolled manner, specially sports celebrities so that they can perform better and helps in winning their teams, however, it will have detrimental effect as these personalities may get used to it and ultimately they will lead to slow death as they may not perform that much better in tournaments without consuming any illegal drugs. Secondly, there are some drugs that are allergic to some people and it has some variations of results also, so if people take these drugs without any prescription of doctors or medical team it may result into pandemic. For instance, there is a one theory that has been widespread among netizens last year that covid 19 was spread because illegal drug( meth) was used in dogs and eventually it was spread all over the world. Further reinforcing, without any surveillance, if these illegal formulas of medicines are hacked by terrorists then they can use it against any country they like. For instance, two years ago people in European countries started collapsed after they smell the envelope as harmful chemical was pasted on the cover and it made people unconscious. Last but not least, all of these chemicals should be scrutinized by one organization so that they can check up and inspect the harmful effects on the health of people and should be disclosed to the authorities. In an epilogue, I believe that legalising all illegal medicines would be disastrous for mankind and it may hinder the healthy and natural lifestyle of the people.