Every years several languages die out. some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

According to the world density, most of the languages have been vastly changed than past usage. not only that but also, due to that trend, some of other language utilization has been obsoleted within bit by bit during that current situation. on the contrary, large number of people believe that, it does not affect to continue the daily tasks and also it could be easier to communicate with other nations without stress when limited languages are used. firstly, nowadays, most of the people turn in to use the similar languages which are used in the modern society. moreover, these kind of options could be most effective to make strong connection between the different nations who are lived in around the world. In that case, every person can receive clear view among their speaking and also this helps to provide quick response through the conversation. For instance, Harvard university states, large number of people turn into learn British languages to complete their personal task. Due to that practice English, Spanish and mandarin palce top ranked in utilizing list in the world. these activities can be based on the, educational purposes, business aims, common task in their life journey. Actually, these kind of method is useful to maintain the correlation through the society. In addtion to these, if language usage capacity decreased lowest range, it could be one of the best opportunity to people who are suffering from the various literacy issues, because these kind of aspects remove the obstacles between the connection among the different groups of the people who are from numerous nationalities. In that case, thesekind of options creates struggle free environment for continue the connection between the people who are used variable languages. In conclusion, limited language usage creates communication flexibility for people and also it could be one of the reason for reduce the messiness through the conversation. Not only that but also, this will be most standard usage to communicate without any stress.