Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

People from different cultures and generation are coherent due to particular music tastes. Yougsters are still appreciating good old, never ending era of Queen and Beatles all over the world. Also, music brings an fascination to other cultures and nations. This essay will suggest many reasons why music is gathering together too many people. Firstly, some sorts of tracks based on life stories of artists. For example, "Bohemian rapsody"by Queens tells the lament childhood of Fredie Mercury. It is about religious conflicts and family issues. Generation of that time made this song iconic, that is never lose its actuality. So, nowadays, many grandparents are reconizing Queens on their grandchildren's iPods. Firstly, some sort of tracks based on life stories of artists. For example, "Bohemian rapsody" by Queens tells the lament childhood of Fredie Mercury. It is about religious conflicts and family issues. Generation of that time made this song iconic, that is never lose its actuality. So, nowadays, many grandparents are reconizing Queens on their grandchildren's iPods. Secondly, musics make a relevent atmosphere of tradition or period of year. For instance, the single of Mariah Carey "All I want for Christmas is you" is getting a dinamic graph of listeners each Christmas and New year all over the world. This song creates holiday mood among the families, either coherent all people in the world to meet a brand new year. Finally, traditional musics are the key element of spreading cultural interest among the foreigners. At this point, Kazakhstani singer Dimash Kudaibergenov, who sang kazakh folk "Daidudau" on "I am a singer"competition in China, suprised whole Asia and inspire in Kazakh culture. Concluding, there are bunches of musics, which associate people of various ages and cultures to defence and inspire each others.