Some countries, people are purchasing fewer be items and more secondhand good. What are the the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative trend?

In this contemporary era, purchasing of old things have gained akeem interest among public. It is an undeniable fact that in majority of the countries individuals were interested to buy secondhand goods instead of new one. Apparently, various factors breeds its popularity. However, it is constructive trend. Fundamentally, the predominant factors that evidently trigger it can be observed. To begin with, the inhabitants have potential problem in finance. If the pere were residing in undeveloped or developing nation and earning low wages than the human did not have sufficient money to purchase first hand goods. Owing to their financial crisis tend to buy old things. Consequently, it helps to save a lot of money. Secondly, the secondhand goods renders for the person to improve their driving skills. To exemplify, it is an irrefutable fact that most of the people buy old cars to learn how to handle it. When the human become familiar in operating vehicle then they buy new one. Subsequently, they can reap the benefits of the driving without investing the huge amount. Nevertheless, I find this trend positive for multifarious reasons. Cheifly, the old things plays a paramount significant role in protecting environment. When the common people are utilising secondhand goods then the production of new things would be reduced. Likewise, it aids to save a lot of water, energy and raw materials which are used to manufacture new goods. Consequently, consumption of old stuff might help to prevent the natural resources. Besides, the majority of the rich people did not use their new things longer then it makes the poor people to purchase the product as secondhand in low price. As a result, the poverty person may enjoy all the products within their budget. Suffice to say, the purchasing of old makes the person to benefited considerably and also it assists to save a huge amount of money. Although the buying of secondhand things have substantial contribution to protecting natural resources.