Some people believe that teenager should concentrate on all school subjects. but other believe that teenager should focus on the subject that they are good at all that they find the most interest

In the salad days of millennium, there is a heated argument over the issue that whether a scholar needs to a focus only on favourable stream or he ought to learn all topics. While I tend to view of later perspective. The following paragraphs would elucidate both assertions, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, focusing on one course would result into reducing stress level. Since teenagers would release from the burden of curriculum, outcome would be advisable. A recent study has revealed that couples can attain more than 80% in examination, if they have interest in the particular topic. The another pivotal aspect is associated with excelling in course. A teenager will not explore content until he fascinates it. This means that one subject scheme would help a kid to succeed in his life. On the other hand, primary and secondary syllabus play an independence role in the early stage of juveniles. This course of study is made by various researchers, which includes basic data of knowledgeable things. And making decision to study only one stream is not beneficial for pupils. As they may acquire insight about only one field. To illustrate, mathematics equips knowledge related to calculation and history teach us about ancestors. From this regard, if a child concentrate on one subject, he might not be able to learn about distinct areas. In conclusion, although, adolscent opinion are immensely crucial for their lives, focusing on single topic is not lucrative for them as they do not have much experience to select individual stream