Some people believe that technology has made the lives of workers easier whilst other people disagree. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In modern life, assorting views are on agenda in terms of the impact of technology on the lives of employees. While a part of society tend to think that technology provides numerous opportunities which are appropriate to ease employees works and enhance lives, there are some people who has opposite opinion. Even though I'm on the side of the first idea, this essay will discuss opposite view too. Firstly, it is an admitted fact that modern technology has benefits upon workers. Primarily, communication has enhanced the quality of life, as employees these days have easy and relaxing life. For example, in these days, employees can work from their home without any need to go to their office. Thereby this new change in work culture also resulted in enhancement of the quality of work. Therefore, it is a win-win situation for both the employees and employers. Secondly, the new work from home culture has let the employees to spend valuable time with their family members. For instance, the time saved from traveling between office and home would be spent on family members. Furthermore, employees may also lend a help or have spare time to their acquaintances in some activities such as home chores. Hence, the features and innovations that technology ensured us have made our life joyful and amusing. On the other hand, some people reckon that technology has more drawbacks than benefits. This idea is emerged of the fact that the invention of computer and the Internet are leading employee to more hectic and competitive life. Moreover, humans are social beings and social interaction is a vital and integral part of life. Unfortunately, it is unalterable fact that technology obliges human become estranged from social interaction in other people. However, this view is not acknowledged by majority of people. To conclude, similarly technology has both advantages and disadvantages to the workers. But, it can be embarked safely that benefits of technology used in industry easily outweigh its drawback.