Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Education is a pillar of human life. The study helps to Improvise an individual's career. Some people argue that it's better to start work just after finishing school while some think that the best time to start a career is after graduation or post-graduation. Hence, I would like to describe both sides in the following paragraphs and provide my view. First of all, starting a working life after college enhances your knowledge in a particular field and can help to get the best start. Graduated students have more capability to work hard and confidently as well as handle pressure according to situation demands. It is always better to start a career with proper knowledge. For instant, it is found that people have a more successful working life who went to college or university, because of their maturity, understandability, and many more skills. In addition, some colleges or universities also offer an in-campus placement in such a large industry which could be beneficial for pupils. It also helps to get a higher starting wage. On the flip side, some people have a great career too even they start after higher secondary education. It helps them to gain more working experience at an early age. Nowadays, education after school is very expensive that some people can not afford it and it may turn into a profitable decision. Undoubtedly, they can have more practical knowledge and experience than those who just started work after graduation. To end up with my opinion, as per some companies requirement, they do not allow young age students to work, due to lack of proper knowledge, and they may not be able to catch fast-paced working environment. Thus, the right education always helps to build a successful career.