Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

As per the stated notion people have two view points on selecting the career option and job where one group of people defends the fact that student should start their career after the university education and another thinks that working right after the school is justifying. In this essay we will discuss the topic. On one hand some people are inclined to believe that we should first complete our education and than go to work because completing higher education provides the better career opportunity as well as a handsome salary package. Along with this one achieve a high position at the workplace. For example at an E commerce compony in India has Pass outs from IIT an most of them work on as an manager however people having school degrees are working on much lower posts despite of having good work experiences. On the other hand, Others contradicts this and are in favor earning through full time jobs straight after leaving the schools. This fact is being defended by them with the reason that people learn to be capable to handle the finances. For instance Jack has started a working in his teenage and now he is more responsible for his money. Moreover he has started as an associate in firm but now he has became a supervisor. The essay prominence to the fact that doing higher studies give higher salaries and better options for future. If we compare the people having good degrees are wealthy. Furthermore they get the more respect in the society. Conclusively, different stratum has different perspective some are in accord with the notion that higher earning after college is better, because it has chances to get more money, whereas others are in the opposition view because they think earning in early age makes people more flexible towards their financial matters.