There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. What forms do they take? Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of mobile phone?

Mobile phone play a very vital role in each person’s life in many ways. This is the far most invention of technology which gives lot of convenience on daily basis. If we overuse or misuse of mobile phone it leads to problems as well. However, it’s benefits out number it’s side-effects. Firstly, mobile phone is very small gadget to carry anywhere. It helps people to get connected with their families and friends. moreover, having this tool it takes off all the long-distance barrier from each life. At the time of emergency this is the most reliable appliance to get quick help from others. In addition to this, cellular phone makes work very easy and fast for example sending emails, transactions, presentations and application submissions. By having advance technology mobile phone are simply helps in the form of laptop. Cell phones have many features like, camera, recording, messaging, payments and many others. This is the best source of entertainment by playing games, watching online videos, movies, social media ( Facebook, messenger) which helps in the form of stress-buster. On the other hand, mobile phones also produce infra rays which is dangerous for eyes, ear and brain. Misusing of mobile phone leads to many problems like, rays producing from this gadget can be cancerous, obesity, less physical activities and it also takes away the peace of mind. To gather all the ideas, mobile phone have more advantages rather than disadvantages. Cellular phone gives a big change in everyone’s life in form of work, relationships and in danger situation. As using this gadget we should more responsible and careful.