Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. with this statement?

It is commonly suggested that parents whose kids attend private institutions should be exempted from the payment of taxes which are used to bolster government owned schools. However, I firmly disagree with this point of view as I believe that, the act of paying taxes is the obligation of every citizen and also could have a positive impact on the state education structure. First, every individual is obligated to pay their taxes. By doing this, they do not merely render help to the government rather, they fulfill their roles as responsible citizens of that nation. Despite the economic status or expenses of a person, it is expected to contribute a percentage of their income monthly to authorities. Carpenters or bricklayers, for example, are all included in this practice even though their earnings are tiny. Although, it appears that the families of private school students spend a huge sum of money on tuition fee, it is imperative that they fulfill their duties. Furthermore, the money paid can be used for the development of public school system. This is due to the fact that these institutions are usually poorly maintained. For example, proper functioning facilities and materials to make learning less cumbersome can be provided. These include computers and projectors which facilitate education. While there is no question about the importance of private schools, state school system undoubtedly requires maintenance. In conclusion, the family members of children who attend public institutions must pay taxes in order to make more provisions for the state system and also as a fulfillment of their duties. In my opinion, all members of the society should pay tax.