Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In modern days in every sector individuals find variation to choose things according to their choice. Some set of mankind strongly persive this trend. I also majorly agree with this and my justification are given in ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, in current scenario we have lots of career option to make out future bright. There are number of white collar jobs are available for individual to take as their profession like doctor, teacher, engineer, scientist or also to build their own organization. Moreover, people can choose their career in they have interest like dance, acting, cricket and some skilled activity which like. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar made his career in cricket, because he likes to play cricket. He do hard work in this field at very small age and get fame also. In short their are many opportunities available to make as our profession. To add to this, we also have different variety of choice in food, clothes and other thing which we use in daily routine. There are different kinds of cousin are available for people in all over the world. So, they do not get bored to eating same kind of food everyday. Likewise, in clothing also we found various designs and colour options to purchase. On the other hand, in some things we can not get choice like to survival we have to do work hard and earn money live in this world. As nowadays, price I'd everything is goes constantly increase, it is necessary to earn more money to live better lifestyle. To conclude, as there is no option for do hard work for making money. But, we have many ways or we can say that various job to do and things are available for buying of different categories. I still believe that we y too many option choose.