Development of tourism contributed to english becoming the most prominent language in the future

Nowadays, travel is easier than previous due to transports are cheaper and available than prior. A tourism is an extremely essential sector of any countries. It is need languages to communication. Consequently, English consider a sole communication due to it is using in a various official dealings and schools. consequently, we will discuss the merits and drawbacks of monolingual in communication. Firstly, the tourist are using English to communication with others. Thereby, it would be to help them understand and easy transfer information. They will not need waste their time to translator. Otherwise, when I speak with persons non-native English speakers from any nationalities it is easy to us connecting by English if I don't speak their languages. For instance, a number of countries like Canada, Australian, UK and New Zealand who not native speakers to pass TOEFL, IELTS. It is exams which measuring evaluation ability person to talk English and adapt with the society due to help them to becoming convenient, more confident at social gathering and activities. Another benefit, the trade and commerce will boost and flourishing of economy lead to more exchange of customs and culture traditional. For instance, The harmony happen in States of European Union countries give good example for this idea. On other hand, the drawback of monolingual that lead to diminish of local dialects, another languages and multicultural. Furthermore, people will not visit any region due to will be no variety of culture or history. Thus, the tourism industry will be died. For instance, United National reports on the linguistics is trend to increasing using English at international language lead to diminish of popularity of a tiny nationality. In conclusion, the variety of languages that help humanity to save their heritage and improve diversity of cultures.