Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the bygone epoch, people used to have fewer options to choose from them namely related to attires, foods and education etcetra. But, due to the ameliorations and modifications in the technology, human beings are flooded with multifarious choices. This essay will articulate its full agreement with this stance and scrutinize reasons in the subsequent paragraphs. The preponderant idea that strikes my mind is that in this day and age, masses are surrounded with myriad of academic options that usually did not exist for their previous counterparts. That is to say, school, colleges and universities provide various subjects to students to opt as their career path, which is efficacious for them down the road. Hence, they are capable enough to become successful with those academic options. Put into further perspective, another domain in which denizens are given more choices is the availability of exotic and continental food. In this contemporary globalized world, food travels around the globe and citizens of one nation can taste and enjoy the scrumptious meals either in their own country or in any other place. A case in point, indian citizens have several food options ranging from chinese to Italian cuisine. To recapitulate, after analyzing aforementioned views it is axiomatic that folks have more choice and options to select from them, whether it is related to education or food. Also they can live their life to the fullest by enjoying those options.