some people believe that making criminals undergo capital punishment is the best way to reduce crimes, whereas others believe that rehabilitation is the best to do this.

Many people believe that punishing a death penalty to offenders is the best approch to lower illegal activities, while other group of people argued that rehabilitation is better way to lessen crimes. It is irrefutable that crime rate in increasing everywhere in globe to mammoth rate. There are a number of people who think that the offenders should be punished death penalty. Moreover, by taking strong action against offenders when he commits crime which result in less illegal activity. For instance, if someone has committed crime such as rape, buggery and consequently on, then he will be punished by armed police officers, undergo him capital punishment. in light of the fact that, by seeing this, person who wants to commit crime, he thinks twice previously doing it, this way it reduces rate of crime. However, other group of people disagree with this, they argued that restoring person to normal life from prison is good approach. In other words, if individual has committed any crime, then do not do atrocious activities on them. In fact, make them understood about laws and rules. This way, they remember the rules in well manners through which we are giving second chance to them. Otherwise, if they would be punished death penalty that give adverse impact on their life such as depression and frighten them. In my opinion, capital punishments for offenders is the best approach to lessen the crime rate. By seeing which any offenders think twice prior to committing any mischievous activities. While rehabilitation is the way, we can not reduce illegal activities. In fact, we are encouraging offenders that commit crime, government will not punish you death penalty.