Some people believe that it is the government’s responsibility to take care of every citizen who is disadvantaged. What is your opinion?

It is highly defended that the government is accountable for taking care of all individuals who has some disadvantaged compared to the others. In this essay, I will discuss my perspective towards this topic. To begin with, I believe that the government ought to help to any citizen regardless their disability. It is a responsibility of each country to provide a safe environment to their citizens build their lives properly. To explain, it is the government’s duty to really protect every person under their territory, to maintain their freedom safely guarded by keeping police surveillance under control and their protocols up to date. Additionally, it is not only physical security that matters, but health as well. A manner to take care of a person is keeping them healthily mentally and physically. Both areas are needed to be considered once the government is seen as a supportive organ to a nation system. Moreover, having said that the government’s accountability is wide to their standard citizens, it certainly should be even more to those who are not able to live properly at their free-will. In other words, I believe that the government ought to show total support to those individuals who has some disadvantage towards similar ones. If they present any mental or physical disorder, each city’s council, for instance, need to introduce them a solution to minimise their problem. Nobody asks for a disability and that is the main reason that the government must show empathy to the chaos that this person might find themself into. They must be the role model for a society where they govern. In conclusion, I strongly defend that every country needs to take care of their people and especially of those who has not the same conditions as others. Besides that, it is the government responsibility to protect physically and mentally their citizens and also, be an example of correctness to their nation.