Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.

at what age we should send child to school ia an arguying issue in today's world. some people believe that it is good to send child school at early age but other believe that they did not send them school untill they are 6 or 7. i agree with the latter view. the reason that child should send to school when they are 6 is that they are amture enough to understand the way school works. their mind is developled at this age to learn and memorise stuff that is taughed at school. but if they are sent at early age they feel lonely because at such tender age they are not in the mindset of satying away from their parents and this leads to divertion feom studies. another reason is that, this will lead to better physical and mental develpoment of a child. at this age they developes a good coordination in their motor skills and they start thinking and solving little issues with their toys on thire own. there is some how developmenyt of their cognitive skills that will help in their near future of education. i believe that there is no doubt that sending childern at school at young age will keep them away from all the non essential things like electronic games but this will definately affect their physical development because of stress that they have all time about the studies at the schools. on the other hand, sending schools at 7 doesnot mean that letting them staying home and doing nothing creative. staying away ferom schools doennot mean staying away from from learing and education. its just that staying home letting them learn things with no actual pressure on them will help in their overall development in conclusion, child going to school at the age of 6 or7 will lead to the individual personality and overall development of a child where as it will suffer at the tender age.