More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a batter life. But my city has its own problems. What are problems? Suggest some solutions.

At the present time, people are moving from rural areas to cities for a batter lifestyle. However, in this essay i will discuss some problems as well as solutions. First and foremost, in urban areas there are such problems which creates lots of trouble for people for instance, the population rate has increased at large scale therefore, there are least houses which are also really expensive in such a situation people force to move suburbs sides. Secondly, the traffic problem is also major problem in cities areas there are no any rules and regulations for traffic systems so that why traffic get always jam during morning and evenings time. The last but not least, the other problem which also people face that is water pollution and air pollution these problems create various kind of health issues which gradually damage human life's. However, despite of these problems there are also some solutions which can overcome on these issues. First of all, government should consider seriously on these issues they should provide a number of houses to their public in cheap rate so that people don't have to worry about any kind of houses problems. In addition, government should make a number of strict rules for traffic system for instance, must wide roads and implement fine on those citizens who not follow traffic policies. Besides, government must supply pure water to public and take some measures which may decrease air pollution for example, all fuel factories which discharges fumes in environment that are should build far away from cities thus, provides such vehicles which discharge less fumes. Consequently, when these all problems get solve then people will can live a peaceful life. From my perspective, mostly people move to cities areas for batter life, and they try to give all facilities to their families but when they face such kind of problems then they can maintain a good balance between their lives and work. To sum up, the eradication these problems are really essential because without solve these problems this world people will not get success.